top of page

Finding Home Ever After - Why it's special to me

If you are new to my books, Finding Home Ever After is book 2 of Finding Happiness in Harmony series. The series does not have to be read in order so don't worry if you didn't start with Finding It All. You can start with Gaby's love story if childhood friends to lovers is your jam.


In this book, Gaby is back in the small town of Harmony, Texas helping her mom recover from breast cancer. This holds a special place in my heart as I was a caregiver to my mom years ago. She's the reason I became a book lover and now an author. My mom adored romance novels and could often be found devouring one at the kitchen table with a cup of tea. It brings me joy to remember her there - in her happy place.


My mom was a lot like Momma R. in this book. Kind, loving and was always volunteering her time. Someone to look up to.


⭐ Read it for FREE in KU https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08RV9VP5Z


⭐ You can message me for a signed paperback copy too!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page