top of page

Finding It All - Recent Reviews

To anyone who reviews books - THANK YOU! This is a huge time commitment and authors everywhere are very thankful for what you do!


A few of the recent reviews of Finding It All have really touched my heart, so I had to share them.


Have a wonderful day fellow book lovers :)

~Stacey



The best thing about the book was the lack of unnecessary angst. This book kept it real which was refreshing.

~ Rayne


…the secondary characters where brilliant each bringing their own drama to the story…

I loved the well-developed story, and the characters are brilliantly written. I can't wait to read more in this series and from this author in the future.

~ Angela Shirley


This book was so wholesome mixed in with a little bit of spice added to this mix. It was an absolute breath of fresh air compared to other romance novels. Reading Chris's and Chole's love progress from being to friends to lovers made in inner me sigh and squee with glee.

~ Crystal


Omg this is the best book ever! It has been a long time since I have been this invested in a group of characters. It was written very well and kept me interested from page one.

~ Alex


Wow! I don’t know where to start. There is so much to love in this book it is hard to decide what to talk about first. The fun banter between characters, the tenderness the author uses when addressing past trauma, the fun steamy scenes, the amazing sisterhood, and much more make this a heartwarming start to this series that leaves you tapping your fingers with impatience for the next chapter!!

~ Marissa


This is a small town romance which I felt totally immersed in as the authors descriptive narrative bought both the characters and the setting to life. I felt Chloe and Chris were both likeable and relatable characters and I loved seeing how their relationship developed. I’m looking forward to the rest of the series.

~ Jenny


Stacey Komosinski writing was flawless and took me on a truly heartwarming journey. Its a sweet story that was beautiful, with an uplifting, satisfying ending that left me clutching my heart, with happy tears in my eyes and a smile on my face 😁😁😁

I loved it. ❤❤

EVERYBODY, EVERYWHERE – READ THIS BOOK NOW!!!!!

~ Lola


Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for the time you took to give Finding It All a chance! xoxo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page