top of page

It’s live! Squeee!

🌴 Vacation Flirtation...or More? is out in the wild 🌴



Hi Readers,


I’m so excited to bring to you a snippet of my new release. It is book 1 in the Winter Getaway Romance series. It is a rom-com with fun banter based in Turks & Caicos. Vacation Flirtation…or More? is the perfect read to enjoy fun, sun and love.


It’s out on Amz, B&N, Kobo and Apple as eBook. And on Amz as a paperback

Link below for all formats and retailers ➡ 📚 https://books2read.com/vfom1


Keep scrolling for a teaser to whet your appetite….




🌴 Check out this snippet ➡


He sat on the bottom of the lounge chair facing her. “I never caught your name this morning. I’m Landon.”

Ah, name exchanges. Add ‘formal’ to the list describing Landon. “Giuliana,” rolled off her tongue, with her faded Italian accent. She rarely used the accent but enjoyed the sound of her name when she did.

Landon nodded with his eyes focused on her. “Where’s your friend?”

“Stuck in Michigan because of the snow. She’ll make it here the day after tomorrow.” Giuliana was bummed about it but was determined to make the best of her time away from work and the cold.

“That’s not too bad.” He leaned forward, resting his elbows on his knees.

In the mood for a little vacation flirtation, Giuliana cocked an eyebrow and tipped her chin up at his empty hands. “So where’s your swimsuit and drink?” 

“That’s next. I saw you here, so I detoured this way to say hi and actually introduce myself,” he said, a full grin exposing his perfect straight white teeth.

“Ahh.” Giuliana looked around at their lush surroundings. “So what do you think of the resort so far? Have you been down to the beach yet?”

“Nope. I had a quick meeting.” A breeze ruffled the hair on the top of his head.

“Business already?” Fitting in a meeting after being on the island for only a few hours confirmed his white-collar status and business trip purpose.

“That's why I’m here. But no reason I can’t relax when I’m not in meetings. The beach is next.” Another flash of his white teeth had Giuliana intrigued in this stranger who would have business at a resort but be relaxed enough to flirt with her. He is flirting with me, right?


I hope you’ll enjoy reading Giuliana and Landon’s story as much as I loved writing it.


Have a great day! xo

Stacey

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page