top of page

August Newsletter

Check out my new author logo!


 

What's New With Me

My whole crew is hitting off Virginia Beach next week (well actually staying at Chicks Beach). I am very excited that the Super Seven will be experiencing their seventh annual summer vacation!


 

Announcements

My first book signing event is coming up in a month! On: Saturday September 18 At: The Barn at Creek’s Bend In: Carlisle, PA At: 12 PM - 4 PM There will be 50 authors there from various venues.


  • Finding It All will be available on Kindle Unlimited in the next week! You can read for free with a KU membership!

  • Finding It All has 31 new reviews on Goodreads! It now has an average rating of 4.16 there. I am very proud of this rating as a debut author! If you read Finding It All and haven’t left a review yet, please consider doing so. Your review will help another reader find the Texas trio and Chloe’s love story with Chris!

  • If you haven’t gotten to read Finding It All yet, there are FREE eBOOK copies as part of a GIVEAWAY I am running on Prolific Works.


Thank you to everyone who voted for Finding It All in the August Book Cover of Month Contest. I am VERY appreciative for your support. I happily made it to the second round… which I found amazing!


 

Book News

Book 2: Finding Home Ever After

  • Gaby as the main character

  • The book cover is already designed - to be revealed in September.

  • Release will likely be in October.

  • Unfortunately I ran into some difficulties with the new editor and have had to find yet another new partner.

  • If you are interested in being part of my ARC team - please see the link below to sign up. I will supply an advanced copy of the book in early October in exchange for honest reviews to be posted during release week.


Finding Happiness In Harmony Book 3

  • Jess as the main character

  • I have finished the first draft of the book and arranged to have it edited right after Finding Home Ever After so the release should be coming much quicker!!



 

New Release Spotlight - Author Tory Richards

Coming soon by Tory Richards! LOCO, book 6 of her popular Desert Rebels MC series. It is recommended to read the series in order. Pre-order is available for this 10/6 release.



Known as the MC's man-whore Loco wears the title proudly. He's living the life, and has all the women he wants until a poolside goddess with copper hair and curves for days catches his eye. Their attraction is instant and off the charts and one night in Millie’s bed shows him that sex with the right woman could cure him of his roaming ways. Will he be able to change for her?


 

Thank you for reading my newsletter! Have a wonderful day, Stacey

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page