top of page

Newsletter - July 2021

WHAT'S NEW WITH ME Teddy, Madeline, Anna and I went to visit Texas. Madeline is interested in applying to Baylor University and UT Austin. We checked out the schools and the cities of Austin and Dallas while we were there.





ANNOUNCEMENTS I will be doing my first book signing event! There will be 50 authors there from various genres. On: Saturday September 18 At: The Barn at Creek’s Bend In: Carlisle, PA At: 12 PM - 4 PM


UPDATES I am working with my book cover designer to design merch and an author logo! My ebook was bought be 3 libraries and I donated a paperback to my local library!

BOOK NEWS Finding Happiness In Harmony Book 2

  • I am thrilled to announce that Gaby will be the main character of Finding Home Ever After

  • I have already designed the cover - to be revealed in September.

  • I hired an editor this week and based on the timeline looks like the launch will be September 30th!

  • If you are interested in being part of my ARC team - Let me know. I will be supplying a free advanced reading copy of the book in early September in exchange for honest reviews to be posted on launch day

Finding Happiness In Harmony Book 3

  • Obviously book 3 will be about Jess.

  • I have drafted ~75% of the book and have the title but won’t reveal that just yet!! Hehe!!

  • I plan to have the same editor so the release should be coming quicker than Finding Home Ever After will so stay tuned!!


If you made it this far in my newsletter you must be a true fan of Chloe, Gaby and Jess… and for that, I LOVE YOU! Have a wonderful, sunshiny day, Stacey

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page